Island Events

Listed below are most of the Island events for 2015.
For a more complete list of events for the Anderson Island Community Club, click on the Calendar page.

Events at Anderson Island Community Club (AICC) in Bold

 March of Dimes Tea  Sat.  Feb. 08
 Easter Egg Hunt at Johnson Farm  Sat.  Apr. 04
 Easter Egg Hunt Lunch at Community Clubhouse  Sat.  Apr. 04
 AIA Spring Concert at AICC  Sat.  Apr 25
Begin Peak Season Ferry Fares Fri. May 01
Cinco de Mayo – concert/dinner Sat. May 02
 Farm Day at Johnson Farm  Sat.
 Firefighters Pancake Breakfast  Sun.
 Memorial Day  Mon.  May 25
 Ice Cream Social at Community Clubhouse  Wed.  July
 Salmon Bake at Johnson Farm  Sat.  July
 Anderson Island Fair at Community Clubhouse  Sat.  Sep. 05
 Begin Non-Peak Season Ferry Fares  Thu.  Oct. 01
 Apple Squeeze at Johnson Farm  Sat.  Oct.
 Over 80’s Dinner at Community Clubhouse  Sat.  Oct. 03
 Halloween Kids Party  Sat.  Oct. 31
 Holiday Bazaar at Community Clubhouse  Fri.  Nov. 27
 Holiday Bazaar at Community Clubhouse  Sat.  Nov. 28
Island Star Lighting, Yacht Club Parade at Ferry Dock  Sat.  Dec. 05
 Holiday Open House at Johnson Farm  Sun.  Dec. 06
 AIHS Potluck at Community Clubhouse  Sat.  Jan. 24
 AIHS Potluck at Community Clubhouse  Sat.  Feb. 28
 AIHS Potluck at Community Clubhouse  Sat.  Mar. 28
 AIHS Potluck at Community Clubhouse  Sat.  Sep.
 AIHS Potluck at Community Clubhouse  Sat.  Oct.
 AIHS Annual Meeting & Potluck at Community Clubhouse  Sat.  Nov.
AICC General Meeting – noon Tue. Jan. 27
AICC General Meeting – noon Tue. Feb. 24
AICC General Meeting – noon Tue. Mar. 24
AICC General Meeting – noon Tue. Apr. 28
AICC General Meeting – noon Tue. May 26
AICC General Meeting – noon Tue. June 23
AICC Annual Picnic – potluck – noon Tue. July 28
AICC General Meeting – Noon Tue. Aug. 25
AICC General Meeting – Noon Tue. Sept. 22
AICC General Meeting – Noon Tue. Oct. 27
AICC General Meeting – Noon Tue. Nov. 24
NO AICC General Meeting in December Dec

Don’t see an Island event listed above or the date has changed?
Go to Contact Us and provide us with the event information.

- THANK YOU! -

 Anderson Island Community Club (AICC) and Riviera Community Club (RCC) are not the same organization.